The Fifth Scientific Conference for Electrical Engineering Techniques Research

64 64 people viewed this event.

The “Electrical Engineering Technical College” was established on the 1st of June 1999, under the name of “College of Electrical and Electronic Techniques”. The first academic year was 1999-2000. This college was the eighth in a series of colleges under Foundation of Technical Education and the first in this field of education in Iraq. After establishing the Middle Technical University, the College was connected with it directly, and its name was changed to the current name “Electrical Engineering Technical College”. The College has now four main departments: “Computer Techniques Engineering”, “Electrical Power Techniques Engineering”, “Medical Devices Techniques Engineering” and “Control and Automation Techniques Engineering”.



15 Jun. 2024
16 Jun. 2024





Topic Area

Share With Colleagues