Logo
 
This event has already taken place. See you in a future edition.

How to Improve Your Drug’s Formulary Placement

32 32 people viewed this event.

Delve into the essentials of formulary placements and market access in our forthcoming LIVE webinar on “𝗛𝗼𝘄 𝘁𝗼 𝗜𝗺𝗽𝗿𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝗬𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗗𝗿𝘂𝗴’𝘀 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺𝘂𝗹𝗮𝗿𝘆 𝗣𝗹𝗮𝗰𝗲𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁”, where we will outline the critical factors that influence formulary placements and explore how utilization restrictions can limit access. Besides this, we will discuss the importance of understanding market nuances, tracking formulary changes, and overcoming access barriers. This webinar is designed to help pharmaceutical companies improve drug positioning and patient access through strategic stakeholder interactions and data-driven decisions.

The webinar will be conducted on June 11, 2024; at 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PDT | 6:00 pm CEST

Speakers: Mukul Sarwal

Secure your spot now!

Contact Person - Nitin Jindal

Email - Nitinjindal@iebrain.com

Organizer - Ingenious e-Brain

 

Date

11 Jun. 2024
11 Jun. 2024
 

City

Online event
 

Country

 

Topic Area

Share With Colleagues