Logo

Top Tutor Tips – Free Virtual Conference

 
This event has already taken place. See you in a future edition.

Top Tutor Tips – Free Virtual Conference

13 13 people viewed this event.

Save Your Spot! – TopTutorTips.com โ€“ Free Virtual Conference

12 presenters (all experts in their profession) will provide you with sample lessons, tips, suggestions, and how-to information at no charge during this enlightening event.

This online conference will include

Art

American Sign Language (ASL)

College Preparation Services

Computer Coding

English Accent and Pronunciation

English Language Arts (ELA)

Financial Education

Math

Nutrition & Fitness

Skin Care

Spanish

Playing the Ukulele

Writing

and more!

Total Conference Value $249

Your Cost $0

When? February 24, 2024

from 1:00pm-7:30pm EST (New York Time)
from 12:00noon-6:30pm CST (Chicago Time)
from 11:00am-5:30pm MST (Phoenix Time)
from 10:00am-4:30pm PST (Los Angeles Time)

**Attend as many of the sessions as you would like.**

Canโ€™t make the date? No worries! Register anyways and get the replay videos the following day.

How? To register as an attendee, click the following link. (Pre-registered attendees will qualify for additional bonuses such as drawings for door prizes, vouchers, giveaways, and more).

Please share this event with others.

But first, save your seat and register today!

 

Organizer - Aurelia McNeil

 

Date

24 Feb. 2024
24 Feb. 2024
 

City

Online event
 

Country

 

Topic Area

Share With Colleagues